Students

Log On
Sign Up
View Cart

Courses

Programs
City
Calendar
All Courses
Course Search

Need Help?

308-535-3614
info@centerforenterprise.com

FAQ
Contact Us


Nebraska Boater Safety Option B: Test Only

Dates:April 19, 2017
Meets:W from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM, 1 session
Hours:2.00
Location:McMillen Hall 201
Instructor:Kellie Soden
Fee: $10.00

There are still openings remaining at this time.

OR

Course Description

Nebraska law requires any motorboat operator (including personal watercraft) born after December 31, 1985, to complete a Boating Safety Course and be in possession of a course certificate when operating the boat. You must be at least 14 years of age to operate a motorboat (including personal watercraft) in Nebraska. Adults are encouraged to attend with their youth and boat owners often qualify for insurance discounts upon completing the course. Option B is the home study review/test out session ONLY. To prepare for this 3-hour test out session, student may download study materials from the Nebraska Game and Parks website. http://outdoornebraska.ne.gov/boating/ Class date and time are also listed on the website.